Contact

Orat Oy

Pikkupurontie 4,
00880 Helsinki
Puh. 09 755 6577
info@orat.fi
firstname.lastname@orat.fi

Jarmo Oijennus

Managing director

jarmo.oijennus@orat.fi

09 7552 7125

050 63 156

Matti Meri

Sales

matti.meri@orat.fi

09 7552 7116

050 555 0530

Olli Silvola

Sales

olli.silvola@orat.fi

09 7552 7124

050 337 6122

Jere Kujanpää

Sales

jere.kujanpaa@orat.fi

09 7552 7123

040 741 8018

Saara Heikkilä

Sales

saara.heikkila@orat.fi

09 7552 7127

050 308 3520

Tomi Pelander

Service

tomi.pelander@orat.fi

09 7552 7119

045 872 1331

Pasi Korhonen

Service

pasi.korhonen@orat.fi

09 7552 7122

040 196 8248

Tero Ora

Supplies and Spare parts

spareparts@orat.fi

09 7552 7121

050 337 8016

MarjaLiisa Wiman

Administration

marjaliisa.wiman@orat.fi

09 7552 7128

045 327 2887

Jari Ora

Logistics

jari.ora@orat.fi

09 7552 7115

050 352 8892

Mika Niinisaari

Sales

mika.niinisaari@orat.fi

09 7552 7118

0400 457 976

Contact